British Cactus and Succulent Society

Dover Branch
For cactus and succulent enthusiasts of all ages and abilities

A list of our officials:-

Position Holder
Chairman: Mr Ray Horton
Hon. Secretary: Mrs. Angela Thomas
Hon. Treasurer: Mr. John Paul
Committee Members
in addition to above:
Mr. Mark James, Mr John Goggins, Mr Peter Dennis